« Back to previous page

Castleknock

Our Lady Mother of the Church, Castleknock

Mass Times

Monday to Friday: 10.00 am, 7:30 pm.
Saturday: 10.00 am, 6.00 pm. (vigil).
Sunday: 9.00 am, 11.00 am (family mass), 12.15 pm, 6.00 pm.

Holy Days: 7.30 pm. (vigil), 8.00 am, 10.00 am, 7.30 pm.

Sacrament of Penance: Saturday 10.30 am and 6.45 pm.

CHRISTMAS ARRANGEMENTS 2018

Christmas Carol Service – Sun 16th Dec – 4.00 p.m.

SACRAMENT OF RECONCILIATION

Penitential Service Mon 17th Dec -  8.00 p.m.

Confessions after evening Mass from Tue 18th Dec

CHRISTMAS MASSES

Christmas Eve – Mon 24th Dec

6.00 p.m. Family/Children’s Mass, 9.30 p.m. Carols, 10.00 p.m. Night Mass

Christmas Day – Tue 25th Dec

9.00 a.m,11.00 a.m. Family Mass, 12.15 p.m., No Evening Mass

St. Stephen’s Day – Wed 26th Dec - Mass at 10.00 a.m. No Evening Mass

Thur. 27th, Fri 28th Dec - Mass at 10.00 a.m. No Evening Mass

Sat 29th and Sun 30th Dec - Mass at usual weekend times

Mon 31st Dec, Tue 1st Jan - Mass at 10.00 a.m. No Evening Mass

Castleknock Parish is an vibrant parish with a large number of voluntary groups contributing to the life of the parish. New members are always warmly welcomed. So if you are new to the Parish, or maybe you have lived here for some time and would like to get involved, please contact the group co-ordinator or a member of the Parish Pastoral Council. It is a great way to meet other members of the parish community!

You can read about the history of Castleknock Parish here.

Tel : 01 640 9601 | Email : website@castleknockparish.ie
Copyright 2011 Our Lady Mother of the Church, Castleknock. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Parish Websites, Design by acton|web