Below you will find details of all the primary and secondary schools in our Parish.

St Brigid’s National School (Catholic)

Mount Sackville Scoil Mhuire Primary School (Catholic)

Castleknock Educate Together National School (Multi Denominational)

Castleknock College Secondary School (Catholic)

Castleknock National School (Church of Ireland)

Mount Sackville Secondary School (Catholic)

Castleknock Community College (Multi Denominational)

Castleknock Community College (Multi Denominational)

Carpenterstown Road, Castleknock, Dublin 15

Principal: Mr. John Cronin

Tel: (01) 822 1626


Tel : 01 640 9601 | Email :
Copyright 2011 Our Lady Mother of the Church, Castleknock. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Parish Websites, Design by acton|web